N. California College of Construction News Blog

See the Difference a Small College can Make!

Welcome

Posted by nahetsblog on July 9, 2007

Jeff Doricott, president of the California College of Constuction, north campus, will be posting here. More to come on news from our campus.

2 Responses to “Welcome”

  1. Pamela Clay said

    I am a 50 year old women in good shape I might add, I have a 23 year old daughter and we are both interested in your training program I have been wanting to get into this industry for the last year but keep hitting dead ends. I work nights as a supervisor in a grocery store but I can be there during the day. Please let me know how to join your school, the cost, the hours a day. I already have a junior college A.S. degree if that helps and my daughter passed her G.E.D. Thank You for your time

  2. nahets said

    Pamela,

    Thanks for your response. We will be contacting you shortly. Please check your emails.

Leave a Reply

 
